Pam Golding

  • Erika van der Westhuizen
    082 902 2054
    erika.vdw@pamgolding.co.za

  • Jay Jacobs
    079 578 8113
    jay.jacobs@pamgolding.co.za

Engel & Volkers

  • Moira Becker
    082 374 4349
    moira.becker@engelvoelkers.com

Zenith Real Estate

  • Paul van Loggenberg
    082 859 5758
    zwv@telkomsa.net

Century 21 Hartbeespoort

  • Danie Steyn
    082 920 5642
    danie.steyn@kwsa.co.za

  • Jeanine Steyn
    082 888 3112
    Jeanine.steyn@kwsa.co.za

Realty 1

  • Emi de Waal
    082 773 0700
    emi@realty1harties.co.za

  • Esti Dul
    083 259 0234
    este@realty1harties.co.za

One on One

  • Glenda Derksen
    083 992 2925
    glenda@oneononeprop.co.za

Harcourts Kosmos

  • Daphne Mackay
    082 445 8799
    daphne.mackay@harcourts.co.za

  • Tarryn Mackay
    083 391 5683
    tarryn.mackay@harcourts.co.za

Rawson Prop Hartbeespoort

  • Chevonee Rees
    061 428 5135
    chevonne.rees@rawson.co.za

BST Properties

  • Pierre de Kock
    083 702 7982
    pierredk2011@gmail.com

  • Brendan Behr
    082 442 1898
    brendan@bstproperties.co.za

Armer Properties

  • Rawlin Armer
    083 819 7881
    rolo@armer.co.za

  • Shaun Armer
    083 819 9536
    shawn.vanzyl@kwsa.co.za

Keller Williams Clockwork

  • Ansunette Ferreira
    061 1044 337
    ansunette.ferreira@kwsa.co.za

  • Lina Laranjeira
    082 554 9157
    lina.laranjeira@kwsa.co.za

Remax 2000

  • Elaine Daniel
    082 9019 414
    elaine@remax2000.co.za

PT Hattingh Properties

  • Pietie Hatting
    082 651 9809
    pthproperties@telkomsa.net

Knightsbridge Properties

  • Keith McVeigh
    072 0736 071
    keith@knightsbridgeprop.com

Sotheby's

  • Peta-Ann Mcbean
    082 894 6097
    peta@sirharties.co.za

Moleleki Property Group

  • Tsotesi Moleleki
    071 773 4289
    tsotetsim@molelekigroup.co.za

Remax Horizon

  • Donna Lourens
    082 340 8545
    donna@remaxhorizon.co.za

  • Estelle van der Westhuizen
    083 262 1639
    estelle@remaxhorizon.co.za

Harcourts Chrome

  • Trudy Burger
    084 584 6050
    trudy.burger@harcourts.co.za

Chas Everitt

  • Derek Whitfield
    083 653 3200
    derek.whitfield@everitt.co.za

  • Annette Whitfield
    083 652 4033
    annette@everitt.co.za

Private

  • Sacha Young
    083 468 0478
    sachayoung@mweb.co.za